Company
Imperial Place Maidenhead Freehold Company Limited
Imperial Place Maidenhead Freehold Company Limited is an active UK company (number 14891540), incorporated 2023, with 4 current directors including Paramdeep Lotay and Christopher John George Fulton. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Imperial Place Maidenhead Freehold Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Paramdeep Kaur Lotay 2024-2026 View profile
- John Ettore Ceresa 2023-2024 View profile
- Tarlochan Singh Lotay 2023-2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 24/05/2023
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Jonathan Stuart Berger
significant influence, significant influence (trust), significant influence (firm) · notified 2025-04-21 - John Ettore Ceresa ceased 2025-04-13
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2023-05-24 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Imperial Place Maidenhead Freehold Company Limited
is controlled by Jonathan Stuart Berger
Evidence
active significant influence, significant influence (trust), significant influence (firm) · notified 2025-04-21 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Jonathan Stuart Berger.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £28
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-31 | Not reported | £28 |
| 2026-05-31 | Not reported | £28 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-05-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Christopher John George Fulton Director · appointed 2024
- Jonathan Stuart Berger Director · appointed 2024
- Hollie Amber Westwood Director · appointed 2024
- Paramdeep Lotay Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Paramdeep Lotay Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (3)
- Christopher John George Fulton Director · appointed 2024
- Jonathan Stuart Berger Director · appointed 2024
- Hollie Amber Westwood Director · appointed 2024
Left in the last 12 months
- Paramdeep Kaur Lotay Director · appointed 2024 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 14891540
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data