Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Swindon

Piazza Holdco 1 LTD

Trade of electricity

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Piazza Holdco 1 LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Julian Charles Foster 2024-2025 Director View profile
  2. Toddington Warwick Harper 2023-2024 Director View profile
  3. Jeremy David Cross 2023-2024 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Trade of electricity
Incorporated
29/05/2023
Registered office
Swindon

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Piazza Holdco 1 LTD is controlled by Gridserve Sustainable Energy Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-05-29 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Gridserve Sustainable Energy Limited is controlled by Toddington Harper
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-09-22, ceased 2017-10-02 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Toddington Harper.

56 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£93,954,607
Total assets
£93,954,607
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-05-31Not reported£93,954,607
2026-05-31Not reported£93,954,607
2025-05-31Not reported£93,954,607

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-05-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

2y median 2y
average tenure
2y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Utilities 17Finance 3Property 1Retail and trade 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
14899939
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
29/02/2028
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data