Company · Pudsey
Merchant House SUB LTD
Buying and selling of own real estate
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Merchant House SUB LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Buying and selling of own real estate
- Incorporated
- 19/07/2023
- Registered office
- Pudsey
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- BS Merchants House Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-07-19
Group
- Merchant House SUB LTD
is controlled by BS Merchants House Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2023-07-19 · source: Companies House PSC register - BS Merchants House Limited
is controlled by SB Merchants House (London) Limited
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2016-11-22 · source: Companies House PSC register - SB Merchants House (London) Limited
is controlled by Iqbal Singh Sekhon
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2016-11-05 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Iqbal Singh Sekhon.
54 other companies in this group
- Casa Lettings Brighouse LTD
- Hilton Development (UK) Limited
- Pennine House Limited
- Stanley Mills SUB LTD
- Empire House (SUB) LTD
- Prospect House Management UK LTD
- Sekhon Lettings Limited
- Kirkstallgate Apts LTD
- Property Auction HUB LTD
- S M Real Estate (Residential) LTD
- Sekhon Group Limited
- S & M Kirkgate Limited
- Iqbal Singh Sekhon Limited
- Ceramic Imports Limited
- 64 Tong Street Limited
- Sekhon Real Estate Limited
- Aire Valley House Residents Management Company Limited
- ST John's North Apartments SUB LTD
- ME Casa SU Casa LTD
- BB School Limited
- Elland Developments ONE LTD
- Denholme Storage (BFD) Limited
- Stanley Mills (Milnsbridge) Limited
- KPS Freeholds LTD
- I & N Sekhon Limited
- Denholme Business Centre (SUB) Limited
- END of DAY Limited
- Sekhon & Sekhon Limited
- Casa Trading Brighouse LTD
- SB Merchants House (London) Limited
- Empire House Piccadilly Limited
- BS Merchants House Limited
- Greengates Lodge LTD
- S & M Real Estate Limited
- Caspian House Yorkshire LTD
- BS SUB LTD
- BS Merchants House (Lettings) Limited
- Dawsons House Limited
- Enterprise SUB Limited
- BB School SUB LTD
- Godwin Street LTD
- Solaire Technologies Limited
- Sekhon Utility Brokers Limited
- ST Johns North Apartments LTD
- Kirkstall Gate Property Management LTD
- Enterprise Investments (Yorkshire) Limited
- Kirkgateresidence Limited
- Prospect House Huddersfield LTD
- The Pointe Residents Management Company Limited
- Dirk Carr Farm LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £100
- Total assets
- £100
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-31 | Not reported | £100 |
| 2025-07-31 | Not reported | £100 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Iqbal Singh Sekhon Director · appointed 2023
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 15013191
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/04/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data