Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Alfreton Road JV Limited

Alfreton Road JV Limited is an active UK company (number 15239423), incorporated 2023, with 1 current director, Mark Deryk William Slatter. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Alfreton Road JV Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/10/2023

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Alfreton Road JV Limited is controlled by HGP III Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2023-12-08 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. HGP III Limited is controlled by Housing Growth Partnership III GP LLP
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-08-26 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. Housing Growth Partnership III GP LLP is controlled by LBG Equity Investments Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% voting (LLP), 75-100% surplus assets (LLP) · notified 2021-02-08 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. LBG Equity Investments Limited is controlled by Lloyds Banking Group PLC
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-06-26 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Lloyds Banking Group PLC.

706 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£2,369
Cash
£65
Employees
1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported-£2,369
2025-09-30Not reported-£2,369
2024-10-31Not reported-£1,100

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

2.7y median 2.7y
average tenure
2.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 18Construction 7Hospitality 3Business services 1Finance 1Manufacturing 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
15239423
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data