Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Halifax

Esml LTD

Agents specialized in the sale of other particular products

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Esml LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 1

  1. Edin Rahic 2023-2023 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Agents specialized in the sale of other particular products
Incorporated
10/11/2023
Registered office
Halifax
Previous names
GB Apollo Limited (until 27/12/2023)

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Silke Rahic
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2023-11-10
  • Edin Rahic ceased 2023-11-27
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2023-11-10

Group

  1. Esml LTD is controlled by Silke Rahic
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2023-11-10 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Silke Rahic.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£10,333
Total assets
-£7,933
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported-£10,333
2025-11-30Not reported-£10,333

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

2.7y median 2.7y
average tenure
2.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
15274041
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/08/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data