Company · Harlow
Ccfm LTD
Ccfm LTD is an active UK company (number 15461423), incorporated 2024, with 1 current director, Nimal Baby. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Information technology consultancy activities
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Ccfm LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- David Robyn Gordon-Smith 2024-2025 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Information technology consultancy activities; Management consultancy activities other than financial management; Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities; Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Incorporated
- 02/02/2024
- Registered office
- Harlow
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Nimal Baby
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-09-24 - Diliya George
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-09-24 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Ccfm LTD
is controlled by Nimal Baby
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-09-24 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Nimal Baby.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £800
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-28 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-02-28 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Nimal Baby Director · appointed 2025
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 15461423
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/11/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data