Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Bouquet Little Eaton LTD

Bouquet Little Eaton LTD is an active UK company (number 15482759), incorporated 2024, with 1 current director, Rebecca Louise Tomlinson. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Bouquet Little Eaton LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
11/02/2024

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Lee John Tomlinson ceased 2025-01-31
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2024-02-11
  • Tomlinson Investments LTD
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2025-12-19
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Bouquet Little Eaton LTD is controlled by Lee John Tomlinson
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2024-02-11, ceased 2025-01-31 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Lee John Tomlinson.

4 other companies in this group
  • 11327786 (no longer on the register)
  • 10946482 (no longer on the register)
  • Tomlinson Investments LTD
  • 10128956 (no longer on the register)

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£37,069
Total assets
-£37,069
Cash
£10,456
Employees
8
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-02-28Not reported-£37,069
2026-02-28Not reported-£37,069

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

2.7y median 2.7y
average tenure
2.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
15482759
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data