Company
LMH Blithfield (Management) LTD
LMH Blithfield (Management) LTD is an active UK company (number 15499121), incorporated 2024, with 4 current directors including Dr Lydia Mary Grace Parrott and Henry Geoffrey John Parrott. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is LMH Blithfield (Management) LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 18/02/2024
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mary Alice Joyce Parrott
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-02-18 - Henry Geoffrey John Parrott
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-02-18 - Richard Geoffrey Parrott
appoints directors · notified 2024-02-18
Group
- LMH Blithfield (Management) LTD
is controlled by Mary Alice Joyce Parrott
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-02-18 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mary Alice Joyce Parrott.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £695
- Cash
- £2,366
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Dr Lydia Mary Grace Parrott Director · appointed 2024
- Henry Geoffrey John Parrott Director · appointed 2024
- Richard Geoffrey Parrott Director · appointed 2024
- Mary Alice Joyce Parrott Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Henry Geoffrey John Parrott Director · appointed 2024
- Mary Alice Joyce Parrott Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (2)
- Dr Lydia Mary Grace Parrott Director · appointed 2024
- Richard Geoffrey Parrott Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 15499121
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data