Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Afaq AL Khaleej LTD

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Afaq AL Khaleej LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

No current officers are listed at Companies House.

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
22/04/2024

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Afaq AL Khaleej LTD is controlled by Croft Shareholders Limited
    Evidence
    ceased 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2024-04-22, ceased 2026-02-02 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Croft Shareholders Limited.

59 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£1,000
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-04-30Not reported£1,000
2025-04-30Not reported£10

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
15665868
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data