Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Kingston upon Thames

Phyla UPM Jvco Limited

Phyla UPM Jvco Limited is an active UK company (number 15797664), incorporated 2024, with 5 current directors including Petri Juhani HyyrylÄInen and Max Johannes Karlsson. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Phyla UPM Jvco Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Esa Juhani Laurinsilta 2024-2026 Director View profile
  2. Sami Matti Tapio Latva 2024-2026 Director View profile
  3. Harry Edward Vernon 2024-2026 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Incorporated
23/06/2024
Registered office
Kingston upon Thames

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Phyla UPM Jvco Limited is controlled by Phyla Biodiversity Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-06-23 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Phyla Biodiversity Limited is controlled by Phyla Earth Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% shares (firm), 75-100% voting, 75-100% voting (firm), appoints directors, appoints directors (firm) · notified 2021-06-03 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. Phyla Earth Limited is controlled by Rabih El Fadel
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares · notified 2021-02-13 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Rabih El Fadel.

8 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£2,236,803
Cash
£2,193,931
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-06-30Not reported£2,236,803
2025-06-30Not reported£2,236,803

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

1.5y median 2.3y
average tenure
2.3y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (3)

1
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 7Manufacturing 4Finance 3Agriculture 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
15797664
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/03/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data