Company · London
Helyx Group Services Limited
Other service activities n.e.c.
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Helyx Group Services Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Michael Ferguson 2025-2025 View profile
- Andrew James Creedon 2024-2025 View profile
- Ashley Daniel Hirst 2024-2024 View profile
- Stefania Davi-Greer 2024-2025 View profile
- Beverley Jane Murphy 2024-2025 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other service activities n.e.c.
- Incorporated
- 02/07/2024
- Registered office
- London
- Previous names
- Helix Group Services Limited (until 22/11/2024)
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Henri Junior Chalhoub ceased 2024-07-02
significant influence · notified 2024-07-02 - Helyx Global Partners Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-07-02
Group
- Helyx Group Services Limited
is controlled by Henri Junior Chalhoub
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2024-07-02, ceased 2024-07-02 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Henri Junior Chalhoub.
20 other companies in this group
- Cygnus Group Holdings Limited
- Helyx Global London Limited
- G.O.A.T. Holding Limited
- Onda AI Limited
- Onda AI Holdings Limited
- 14926764
- Aurora Foundation
- Agora Group Holdings Limited
- Your Maison Limited
- Onda Services Limited
- Ckre Limited
- 15074176
- NEW Nuclear Limited
- 12213052
- 15228470
- 15073798
- Helyx Global Partners Limited
- Citadel Group Services (UK) LTD
- Augmented Services Limited
- Pleiad Group LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Cash
- £0
- Employees
- 0.03
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- David Edward Reeves Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Stefania Davi-Greer Director · appointed 2024 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 15813716
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data