Company
Kubem LTD
Kubem LTD is an active UK company (number 15896252), incorporated 2024, with 2 current directors, Mostafa Muhammod Taimir Rahman and Muhammod Tanzim Rahman. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Kubem LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Muhammed Numan Miah 2024-2026 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/08/2024
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mostafa Muhammod Taimir Rahman
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-08-14 - Muhammed Numan Miah
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-08-14 - Muhammod Tanzim Rahman
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-08-14
Group
- Kubem LTD
is controlled by Mostafa Muhammod Taimir Rahman
Evidence
active 50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-08-14 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mostafa Muhammod Taimir Rahman.
6 other companies in this group
- Your Cloud Office LTD
- Kubem Group Limited
- Pamenra Limited
- The TAX Bros LTD
- 14290977 (no longer on the register)
- Valore Fashion Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£11,633
- Total assets
- -£11,633
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | -£11,633 |
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | -£11,633 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Mostafa Muhammod Taimir Rahman Director · appointed 2024
- Muhammod Tanzim Rahman Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Mostafa Muhammod Taimir Rahman Director · appointed 2024
- Muhammod Tanzim Rahman Director · appointed 2024
Left in the last 12 months
- Muhammed Numan Miah Director · appointed 2024 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 15896252
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data