Company
Colour ME Project Limited
Colour ME Project Limited is an active UK company (number 15903297), incorporated 2024, with 2 current directors, Dan Wechsler and Andreas Roald. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Colour ME Project Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 19/08/2024
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Andreas Roald ceased 2025-02-01
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-08-19 - Sovereign Film Investments Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2025-02-01 - Sovereign Film Investments Limited ceased 2025-02-01
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-02-01
Group
- Colour ME Project Limited
is controlled by Andreas Roald
Evidence
ceased 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-08-19, ceased 2025-02-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Andreas Roald.
40 other companies in this group
- Sovereign Film Investments Limited
- Crime Project Limited
- Sovereign Music Limited
- Sovereign Films Gordon Limited
- NEW Yorker Productions Limited
- SMC Mraf Limited
- Karma ONE Limited
- Sovereign Media Group Limited
- Sovereign Film Distribution Limited
- SMC GP Limited
- Sovereign Music Publishing Limited
- First Third Project Limited
- HAL Productions Limited
- The Tunnels Project LTD
- OC371017 (no longer on the register)
- Sovereign Film Ursa Major Limited
- SMG Partnership Limited
- SMC Hospitality Holdings Limited
- The Olive Project LTD
- Sovereign Films Effie Limited
- Sovereign Media Management Limited
- Satori Group Limited
- Sovereign Media Capital Limited
- Sovereign Film Management Limited
- Avalon Media Music Limited
- Sovereign Film Star Sailor Limited
- SMC Music Rights LLP
- Space Race Project Limited
- Visionary International Limited
- Unaccompanied Project Limited
- SMC Hospitality LLP
- Sovereign Films Wyeth Limited
- City Poet Limited
- Nature Media Productions Limited
- Huckleberry Project Limited
- Genesius Film Partners LLP
- Sovereign Films Limited
- Sovereign Film Releasing Limited
- Sovereign Film Production Limited
- Shangri-LA Studio Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £3,532
- Total assets
- £3,532
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £3,532 |
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £3,532 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Dan Wechsler Director · appointed 2025
- Andreas Roald Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Dan Wechsler Director · appointed 2025
- Andreas Roald Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 15903297
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data