Company
Elevar Property LTD
Elevar Property LTD is an active UK company (number 16023541), incorporated 2024, with 2 current directors, Jayne Vazquez and Juan Ioanis Vazquez-Constantilieri. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Elevar Property LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/10/2024
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Juan Ioanis Vazquez-Constantilieri
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-10-17 - Jayne Vazquez
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-06-25
Group
- Elevar Property LTD
is controlled by Juan Ioanis Vazquez-Constantilieri
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-10-17 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Juan Ioanis Vazquez-Constantilieri.
1 other company in this group
- 13111503 (no longer on the register)
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £2 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £2 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Juan Ioanis Vazquez-Constantilieri Director · appointed 2024
- Jayne Vazquez Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Juan Ioanis Vazquez-Constantilieri Director · appointed 2024
- Jayne Vazquez Director · appointed 2025
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 16023541
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data