Company
43 Ladbroke Grove (Freehold) Limited
43 Ladbroke Grove (Freehold) Limited is an active UK company (number 16120650), incorporated 2024, with 4 current directors including William John Urwick Hamilton and Richard Derek Linton Oxley. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is 43 Ladbroke Grove (Freehold) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Dr Angela Ida Hamilton 2024-2026 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 05/12/2024
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Richard Derek Linton Oxley Director · appointed 2024
- Nadezda Serafimovski Director · appointed 2024
- Dr Peter Salmon Collecott Director · appointed 2024
- William John Urwick Hamilton Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Nadezda Serafimovski Director · appointed 2024
- Dr Peter Salmon Collecott Director · appointed 2024
- William John Urwick Hamilton Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (1)
- Richard Derek Linton Oxley Director · appointed 2024
Left in the last 12 months
- Dr Angela Ida Hamilton Director · appointed 2024 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 16120650
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data