Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Darwen

CUR8Pharm Limited

Dispensing chemist in specialised stores

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is CUR8Pharm Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
Incorporated
09/12/2024
Registered office
Darwen

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Prestford Limited
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-12-09

Group

  1. CUR8Pharm Limited is controlled by Prestford Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-12-09 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Prestford Limited is controlled by CUR8 Strategy Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-05-08 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. CUR8 Strategy Limited is controlled by IFG.VC Limited
    Evidence
    active significant influence · notified 2024-01-16 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. IFG.VC Limited is controlled by Mohsin Patel
    Evidence
    active significant influence · notified 2020-04-17 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Mohsin Patel.

8 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£1
Cash
£1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£1
2025-12-31Not reported£1

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

1.6y median 1.6y
average tenure
1.6y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (4)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Finance 13Retail and trade 9Property 6Health and social care 3Professional services 3Business services 2Education 2Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
16126428
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data