Company
EZ Consulting and Management LTD
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is EZ Consulting and Management LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 26/03/2025
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Zivile Meksriunaite
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-03-26 - Egidijus Vincel
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-03-26
Group
- EZ Consulting and Management LTD
is controlled by Zivile Meksriunaite
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-03-26 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Zivile Meksriunaite.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,868
- Cash
- £17,082
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £1,868 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £100 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Egidijus Vincel Director · appointed 2025
- Zivile Meksriunaite Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Egidijus Vincel Director · appointed 2025
- Zivile Meksriunaite Director · appointed 2025
Also govern a charity
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 16345286
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data