Company
Infinite Care Pathway LTD
Infinite Care Pathway LTD is an active UK company (number 16386499), incorporated 2025, with 4 current directors including Alice Olubunmi Sojinrin and Nnana Kalu. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Infinite Care Pathway LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/04/2025
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Olaniyi Bakare
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-04-14 - Julie Oguntuyo
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-04-14 - Nnana Kalu
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-04-14 - Alice Olubunmi Sojinrin
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-09-02
Group
- Infinite Care Pathway LTD
is controlled by Olaniyi Bakare
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-04-14 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Olaniyi Bakare.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£847
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | -£847 |
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | -£847 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Nnana Kalu Director · appointed 2025
- Olaniyi Bakare Director · appointed 2025
- Julie Oguntuyo Director · appointed 2025
- Alice Olubunmi Sojinrin Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Nnana Kalu Director · appointed 2025
- Olaniyi Bakare Director · appointed 2025
- Julie Oguntuyo Director · appointed 2025
- Alice Olubunmi Sojinrin Director · appointed 2025
Also govern a charity
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 16386499
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data