Company
T. Haynes Chorley & Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is T. Haynes Chorley & Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Wayne Doran 2023-2025 View profile
- June Kearns 2003-2004 View profile
- Thomas Patrick Kearns 2003 View profile
- Eric Ronald Green 2023 View profile
- Ian Husband 2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 23/05/1928
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- T. Haynes Holdings Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-12-10 - Green Holdings Limited ceased 2024-12-10
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- T. Haynes Chorley & Company Limited
is controlled by T. Haynes Holdings Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-12-10 · source: Companies House PSC register - T. Haynes Holdings Limited
is controlled by Kathryn Diane Doran
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-07-31 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Kathryn Diane Doran.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £477,509
- Total assets
- £599,364
- Cash
- £209,224
- Employees
- 14
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £477,509 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £477,509 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 00230707
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data