Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Wesley Secretaries Limited

Wesley Secretaries Limited is an active UK company (number 02875673), incorporated 1993, with 2 current directors, Christopher Dilks and Ilona Sondakh. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Wesley Secretaries Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Ian Haig Anthonisz 2009-2018 Director View profile
  2. Janice Anthonisz 1998-2000 Director View profile
  3. Catherine Ross 1997-1998 Director View profile
  4. Ketan Patel 1996-1997 Director View profile
  5. John Fairbairn 1996-1996 Director View profile
  6. Angela Phyllis Ketteringham 1996-1996 Director View profile
  7. Dawn Lesley Mckay 1993-2008 Director View profile
  8. Christina Saunders 1993-1996 Director View profile
  9. Laura Donovan 2006-2008 Secretary View profile
  10. Ginny Aun Shih Lau 2005-2006 Secretary View profile
  11. Sally Wroe Street 2004-2005 Secretary View profile
  12. Siew Tee Ong 2001-2004 Secretary View profile
  13. Julie Bradley 2000-2011 Secretary View profile
  14. Jonathan Ford 1999-2001 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/11/1993

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Christopher Dilks
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-11-26
  • Ilona Sondakh
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-11-26
  • Ian Haig Anthonisz ceased 2018-11-26
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Wesley Secretaries Limited is controlled by Christopher Dilks
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-11-26 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Christopher Dilks.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£100
Cash
£100
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported£100
2025-11-30Not reported£100

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

7.6y median 7.6y
average tenure
7.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02875673
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data