Global Equippers Incorporated
Donations deductibleGlobal Equippers Incorporated's network
4 people2 organisationsi4 people and 2 organisations on this map.The large node is the subject of this page. Solid lines are what the register itself records (4). Violet dotted lines (2) are likely: the same full name sits on the current board of another organisation in the same register and region. Form 990 filings give names without a person identifier; SEC insider filings carry a CIK. It may be a different person.The board
4 listediTime on the board is observed from the annual filings: the IRS files no appointment date, so the bar counts years from the first filing the person appears on - a lower bound, not a filed start date. Names are exactly as filed. The IRS publishes no person identifier, so this edition does not yet link a person across organisations in the tables. The network map shows same-name matches as likely links only, never as confirmed.Tenure and departures are observed across annual filings. Observed tenure is a lower bound - a member may have joined before the first year on record.| Name | Role as filed | Since | On the board |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nicolaas Daniel Geldenhuys Chair | Chairman of the Board | 2023 | 3 yrs |
| Darrell Fletcher | Treasurer | 2023 | 3 yrs |
| Eva Cole | Director | 2023 | 3 yrs |
| Michael Cole | Company secretary | 2023 | 3 yrs |
Under 5 years5 to 6 years6 years or more
Officers and senior leadership
1 listediNamed in Part VII as officers, key employees or highest-compensated staff - not board members, shown for completeness.| Name | Title as filed | On the filings |
|---|---|---|
| Sandra Joy Geldenhuys | President and CEO | 2023 |
Pay and hours
year to 31 December 2025iFrom Part VII of the Form 990: compensation reported for each officer, director, trustee, key employee and highest-paid staff member, and the average hours a week they report. Most board members are unpaid; a blank means nothing was reported. Pay from related organisations is shown separately.| Name | Title as filed | Hours a week | Pay from the organisation | Related organisations | Other |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sandra Joy Geldenhuys | President & CEO | 40 | $42k | ||
| Nicolaas Daniel Geldenhuys | Chairman of the Board | 0 | $0 | ||
| Darrell Fletcher | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | ||
| Michael Cole | Director | 0 | $0 | ||
| Eva Cole | Secretary | 0 | $0 |
About
- Legal name
- Global Equippers Incorporated
- EIN
- 752902637
- Address
- 441 Fawn Ridge Dr Apt 210, Dallas, TX, 75224-5498
- State
- Texas
- Activity (NTEE)
- X029 Religion-related
- IRS classification
- 501(c)03 (tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) where shown)
- Classified purpose
- Religion-Related
- Size band
- 2 (IRS master file code)
- IRS ruling date
- 1 August 2002
- Status
- Code 01 (unconditional exemption)
- Form 990 filings on record
- 1, latest 2023
- IRS Publication 78
- PC (contributions deductible)
- Principal officer
- Sandra Joy Geldenhuys (Form 990-N, tax year 2022)
Most connected
Longest observed on the filings
≥3years on the filingsNicolaas Daniel Geldenhuys
≥3years on the filingsDarrell Fletcher
≥3years on the filingsEva Cole
≥3years on the filingsMichael Cole
Latest return
year to 31 December 2025iFigures from the newest Form 990 or 990-EZ in the IRS e-file releases of 2025 and 2026, for the year ending 31 December 2025. US dollars, as filed.- Total assets
- $13k
- Total liabilities
- $926
- Net assets or fund balances
- $12k
State registration
1 entityiBusiness-entity registers published by US states. These records are matched to this organisation by name and state, not by EIN, and are labelled as likely matches. Street addresses are not shown.Global Equippers, Incorporated likely matchiMatched by exact name and state (and ZIP where shown). State registers do not publish EINs, so this is not a confirmed match. Source: Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, entity data (data.texas.gov 9cir-efmm). Licence not stated. Data last fetched 18 October 2026.
- State
- Texas
- Entity type
- nonprofit corporation
- Status
- Active
- Formed
- 27 July 2000
- Registered agent
- Not stated
This register does not publish officers or directors.