Mount St Michael Catholic School
Donations deductibleMount St Michael Catholic School's network
3 people1 organisationi3 people and 1 organisation on this map.The large node is the subject of this page. Solid lines are what the register itself records (3). Violet dotted lines (1) are likely: the same full name sits on the current board of another organisation in the same register and region. Form 990 filings give names without a person identifier; SEC insider filings carry a CIK. It may be a different person.The board
3 listediTime on the board is observed from the annual filings: the IRS files no appointment date, so the bar counts years from the first filing the person appears on - a lower bound, not a filed start date. Names are exactly as filed. The IRS publishes no person identifier, so this edition does not yet link a person across organisations in the tables. The network map shows same-name matches as likely links only, never as confirmed.Tenure and departures are observed across annual filings. Observed tenure is a lower bound - a member may have joined before the first year on record. The organisation reported 3 voting members of its governing body on its latest Form 990 Part VI, which matches the board listed here.| Name | Role as filed | Since | On the board |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Coxon | Director | 2021 | 5 yrs |
| David Peterman JR (also filed as David Peterman Jr) | President | 2021 | 5 yrs |
| Robert Montgomery | Company secretary | 2021 | 5 yrs |
Under 5 years5 to 6 years6 years or more
Pay and hours
year to 30 June 2025iFrom Part VII of the Form 990: compensation reported for each officer, director, trustee, key employee and highest-paid staff member, and the average hours a week they report. Most board members are unpaid; a blank means nothing was reported. Pay from related organisations is shown separately.| Name | Title as filed | Hours a week | Pay from the organisation | Related organisations | Other |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Peterman Jr | President | 1 | $0 | ||
| Chris Coxon | Director | 1 | $0 | ||
| Charlie Dorsey | Secretary | 1 | $0 | ||
| Christy Dorsey | Director | 1 | $0 | ||
| Gretchen Montgomery | Director | 1 | $0 |
No pay was reported for anyone in Part VII on this return.
About
- Legal name
- Mount St Michael Catholic School
- EIN
- 810704170
- Address
- Po Box 225159, Dallas, TX, 75222-5159
- State
- Texas
- Mission
- Prek-8th grade private elementary school mount st. Michael catholic school forms students in courageous virtue in courageous virtue grounded in the truth of christ: to reason clearly, to choose morally, to serve faithfully. (as filed on the Form 990)
- Activity (NTEE)
- B20 Education
- IRS classification
- 501(c)03 (tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) where shown)
- Classified purpose
- Education
- Size band
- 5 (IRS master file code)
- Formed
- 2016
- IRS ruling date
- 1 February 2016
- Status
- Code 01 (unconditional exemption)
- Form 990 filings on record
- 3, latest 2023
- IRS Publication 78
- PC (contributions deductible)
- Principal officer
- David Peterman (Form 990-N, tax year 2015)
Most connected
Related organisations (Schedule R)
Longest observed on the filings
≥5years on the filingsChris Coxon
≥5years on the filingsDavid Peterman JR
≥5years on the filingsRobert Montgomery
Latest return
year to 30 June 2025iFigures from the newest Form 990 or 990-EZ in the IRS e-file releases of 2025 and 2026, for the year ending 30 June 2025. US dollars, as filed.- Total assets
- $781k
- Total liabilities
- $612k
- Net assets or fund balances
- $168k
- Contributions and grants received
- $271k
- Program service revenue
- $1.2m
- Employees
- 45
- Volunteers
- 60
State registration
1 entityiBusiness-entity registers published by US states. These records are matched to this organisation by name and state, not by EIN, and are labelled as likely matches. Street addresses are not shown.Mount St. Michael Catholic School likely matchiMatched by exact name and state (and ZIP where shown). State registers do not publish EINs, so this is not a confirmed match. Source: Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, entity data (data.texas.gov 9cir-efmm). Licence not stated. Data last fetched 18 October 2026.
- State
- Texas
- Entity type
- nonprofit corporation
- Status
- Active
- Formed
- 13 August 2015
- Registered agent
- Not stated
This register does not publish officers or directors.