WTC Support Corp
Donations deductibleWTC Support Corp's network
3 people1 organisationi3 people and 1 organisation on this map.The large node is the subject of this page. Solid lines are what the register itself records (3). Violet dotted lines (1) are likely: the same full name sits on the current board of another organisation in the same register and region. Form 990 filings give names without a person identifier; SEC insider filings carry a CIK. It may be a different person.The board
3 listediTime on the board is observed from the annual filings: the IRS files no appointment date, so the bar counts years from the first filing the person appears on - a lower bound, not a filed start date. Names are exactly as filed. The IRS publishes no person identifier, so this edition does not yet link a person across organisations in the tables. The network map shows same-name matches as likely links only, never as confirmed.Tenure and departures are observed across annual filings. Observed tenure is a lower bound - a member may have joined before the first year on record. The organisation reported 3 voting members of its governing body on its latest Form 990 Part VI, which matches the board listed here.| Name | Role as filed | Since | On the board |
|---|---|---|---|
| Van York Chair (also filed as Van York) | Chair | 2020 | 6 yrs |
| Guy White (also filed as Guy White) | Company secretary | 2020 | 6 yrs |
| Jessie Campbell | Treasurer | 2020 | 6 yrs |
Under 5 years5 to 6 years6 years or more
Pay and hours
year to 31 August 2025iFrom Part VII of the Form 990: compensation reported for each officer, director, trustee, key employee and highest-paid staff member, and the average hours a week they report. Most board members are unpaid; a blank means nothing was reported. Pay from related organisations is shown separately.| Name | Title as filed | Hours a week | Pay from the organisation | Related organisations | Other |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Van York | Chair | 3 | $0 | ||
| Jessie Campbell | Treasurer | 1 | $0 | ||
| Guy White | Secretary | 1 | $0 |
No pay was reported for anyone in Part VII on this return.
About
- Legal name
- WTC Support Corp
- EIN
- 851832473
- Address
- 409 Runnels St, Big Spring, TX, 79720-2529
- State
- Texas
- Mission
- To perform the functions of or to carry out the purposes of west texascenters for mhmr, a unit of local government established pursuant tothe requirements of chapter 534 of the texas health and safety code. (as filed on the Form 990)
- Activity (NTEE)
- F11 Mental health and crisis intervention
- IRS classification
- 501(c)03 (tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) where shown)
- Classified purpose
- Mental Health & Crisis Intervention
- Size band
- 6 (IRS master file code)
- Formed
- 2020
- IRS ruling date
- 1 February 2021
- Status
- Code 01 (unconditional exemption)
- Form 990 filings on record
- 5, latest 2024
- IRS Publication 78
- SO (contributions deductible)
Most connected
Related organisations (Schedule R)
Longest observed on the filings
≥6years on the filingsVan York
≥6years on the filingsGuy White
≥6years on the filingsJessie Campbell
Latest return
year to 31 August 2025iFigures from the newest Form 990 or 990-EZ in the IRS e-file releases of 2025 and 2026, for the year ending 31 August 2025. US dollars, as filed.- Total assets
- $4.4m
- Total liabilities
- $0
- Net assets or fund balances
- $4.4m
- Contributions and grants received
- $0
- Program service revenue
- $0
- Employees
- 0
Filed finances
1 yeariTotals as filed on the IRS Form 990 (revenue and expenses), by tax year.| Tax year | Total revenue | Total expenses | Surplus or deficit |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $42k | $5k | $37k |
As filed on the IRS Form 990. US dollars.
State registration
1 entityiBusiness-entity registers published by US states. These records are matched to this organisation by name and state, not by EIN, and are labelled as likely matches. Street addresses are not shown.Wtc Support Corp. likely matchiMatched by exact name and state (and ZIP where shown). State registers do not publish EINs, so this is not a confirmed match. Source: Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, entity data (data.texas.gov 9cir-efmm). Licence not stated. Data last fetched 18 October 2026.
- State
- Texas
- Entity type
- nonprofit corporation
- Status
- Active
- Formed
- 2 July 2020
- Registered agent
- Not stated
This register does not publish officers or directors.