Company
JB Wealth Management Limited
JB Wealth Management Limited is an active UK company (number 01347949), incorporated 1978. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is JB Wealth Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Thomas Jospeh Dore 2004-2018 View profile
- Patrick James Ohagan 2000-2005 View profile
- Margaret Mary Ohagan 1998-1999 View profile
- Derek Adams 1995-1998 View profile
- Eustace Justin St John Thomas 1998-2005 View profile
- Piers Chalinor 1994-2000 View profile
- Malcolm Stephen Paul 1994-1995 View profile
- Ronald Thomas Jenner 1994 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 13/01/1978
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Russell Walton ceased 2022-02-15
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-05-19 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Jbwm Broadway Limited
75-100% shares · notified 2022-02-15
Group
- JB Wealth Management Limited
is controlled by Russell Walton
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-05-19, ceased 2022-02-15 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Russell Walton.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £518,771
- Total assets
- £521,662
- Cash
- £636,647
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £518,771 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £518,771 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01347949
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data