Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Planregion Property Management Limited

Planregion Property Management Limited is an active UK company (number 02752496), incorporated 1992, with 1 current director, Leila Faiz. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Planregion Property Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 18

  1. Rita Altezza 2024-2026 Director View profile
  2. Penelope Pochez Stabilini 2023-2024 Director View profile
  3. Peter Leonard Kent 2008-2011 Director View profile
  4. Ben Joel Felton 2006-2023 Director View profile
  5. Jonathan Sharpe 2006-2011 Director View profile
  6. Sean Gleason 1999-2006 Director View profile
  7. John Michael Boyd King 1998-2008 Director View profile
  8. Philip Klein 1997-2000 Director View profile
  9. Lindsey Elizabeth Hill 1994-1999 Director View profile
  10. Jonathan Stephen Smith 1993-1996 Director View profile
  11. Sarah Caroline Beaumont Butcher 1993-1994 Director View profile
  12. Stephen John Maxwell 1993-1996 Director View profile
  13. Gavin Matthew White 1993-1996 Director View profile
  14. Nigel Douglas Cross 2006-2021 Secretary View profile
  15. Rebecca Ausenda 1999-2006 Secretary View profile
  16. Sophie Hartley 1997-2015 Secretary View profile
  17. Henry John Goulding 1996-1998 Secretary View profile
  18. James Richard Inglis 1993-1996 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
02/10/1992

Financials

Net assets
£4
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£4
2025-10-31Not reported£4

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

1.7y median 1.7y
average tenure
1.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02752496
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data