Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Gateshead

Brewery Stables Management Limited

Residents property management

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Brewery Stables Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 11

  1. Kevin Bendelow 2018-2019 Director View profile
  2. Aaron David Palmer 2017-2019 Director View profile
  3. Colin Robert George Murray 2012-2016 Director View profile
  4. Susan Caroline Pownall 2009-2013 Director View profile
  5. Lisa Mcneill 2008-2010 Director View profile
  6. Daniel Manson Smith 2001-2008 Director View profile
  7. Trevor Gamble 2001-2001 Director View profile
  8. David Shaun Brannen 2021-2024 Secretary View profile
  9. Terence Howard Brannen 2007-2021 Secretary View profile
  10. Christopher William Blakeborough-Pownall 2001-2007 Secretary View profile
  11. Karen Julie Fletcher 2001-2001 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Residents property management
Incorporated
21/11/2000
Registered office
Gateshead

Financials

Net assets
£0
Total assets
£0
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£0
2025-09-30Not reported£0
2024-09-30Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

13.1y median 16.4y
average tenure
18.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04111789
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/06/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data