Company
Evington Lane Management Company Limited
Evington Lane Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 04122436), incorporated 2000, with 4 current directors including Angela Elaine Bowness and Daniel Finnbarr O'Keeffe. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Evington Lane Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 24
- Kishorelall Patel 2020-2020 View profile
- Sue Ingle 2020-2023 View profile
- Michael Andrews 2019-2023 View profile
- Barry John Clarke 2016-2020 View profile
- Margaret Elizabeth Banyard 2016-2026 View profile
- Michael Andrews 2015-2019 View profile
- Jean Wilkinson 2013-2020 View profile
- Melvyn Robert Hargrave 2009-2018 View profile
- Mary Elizabeth Powell 2008-2015 View profile
- Peter Tracy 2007-2008 View profile
- Doreen Mary Allen 2007-2013 View profile
- May Shakespeare 2005-2006 View profile
- Peggy Egerton Odom 2005-2016 View profile
- Andrew Michael John Scott 2002-2005 View profile
- Sandra Joy Hargrave 2002-2006 View profile
- Alexander Whitelaw Gordon 2002-2011 View profile
- Sue Sharpe 2002-2004 View profile
- Alan Hodder 2002-2006 View profile
- James Charles Norman Wood Burr 2000-2002 View profile
- Peter Butlin 2018-2023 View profile
- Pentland Estate Management 2011-2017 View profile
- Countrywide Property Management 2007-2010 View profile
- Peter Price 2002-2013 View profile
- Adrian Charles Burr 2000-2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 11/12/2000
Financials
- Net assets
- £24
- Cash
- £24
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £24 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £24 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Angela Elaine Bowness Director · appointed 2023
- Daniel Finnbarr O'Keeffe Director · appointed 2023
- Dr Michael William Hodgson Director · appointed 2013
- Michael George Howitt Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Dr Michael William Hodgson Director · appointed 2013
- Michael George Howitt Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Angela Elaine Bowness Director · appointed 2023
- Daniel Finnbarr O'Keeffe Director · appointed 2023
- Michael George Howitt Director · appointed 2016
Portfolio (1)
- Dr Michael William Hodgson Director · appointed 2013
Left in the last 12 months
- Margaret Elizabeth Banyard Director · appointed 2016 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04122436
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data