Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Ballistic Blue Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Ballistic Blue Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Gareth Lee Heggie 2014-2023 Director View profile
  2. James Cameron Sutherland 2014-2016 Director View profile
  3. John William Redhead 2014-2017 Director View profile
  4. Neil Wakefield 2013-2014 Director View profile
  5. Christina Margaret Bunce 2003-2012 Director View profile
  6. Mark Leonard Bunce 2003-2014 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/03/2003

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Mark Leonard Bunce
    75-100% shares (firm), 75-100% voting (firm), appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
  • Mark Leonard Bunce ceased 2024-08-14
    75-100% shares (firm), 75-100% voting (firm) · notified 2016-04-06
  • Ballistic Blue Limited ceased 2016-04-06
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06

Group

  1. Ballistic Blue Limited is controlled by Mark Leonard Bunce
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares (firm), 75-100% voting (firm), appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Mark Leonard Bunce.

6 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£2,180,708
Total assets
-£353,013
Cash
£10,279
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported-£2,180,708
2025-12-31Not reported-£2,180,708

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

3.5y median 3.5y
average tenure
3.5y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04712375
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data