Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Leisureplan Investments Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Leisureplan Investments Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 16

  1. Sydney Geraint Blackmore 2023-2024 Director View profile
  2. Philip Arthur Would 2014-2023 Director View profile
  3. Michael Ian Jaffe 2010-2012 Director View profile
  4. John David Harris 2009-2010 Director View profile
  5. Fabio D'Alonzo 2009-2012 Director View profile
  6. Christopher James Tanner 2009-2012 Director View profile
  7. Sarah Louise Booker 2006-2009 Director View profile
  8. Jeremy Lightfoot 2006-2009 Director View profile
  9. Sarah Anne Hughes Clarke 2005-2006 Director View profile
  10. Steven Proctor 2005-2010 Director View profile
  11. Antonie Paul Woodbury 2005-2009 Director View profile
  12. Anthony William Hewitt 2004-2005 Director View profile
  13. Carolyn Stockdale 2008-2009 Secretary View profile
  14. Nadine Loon Angela Ng 2008-2008 Secretary View profile
  15. Norah Jane Jacinta Burns 2007-2008 Secretary View profile
  16. Charles Peter Bithell 2004-2006 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
06/12/2004

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Leisureplan Investments Limited is controlled by Equitix Leisure LTD
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Equitix Leisure LTD is controlled by Equitix Capital Eurobond Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. Equitix Capital Eurobond Limited is controlled by Equitix Holdings LTD
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. Equitix Holdings LTD is controlled by Pace Bidco Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  5. Pace Bidco Limited is controlled by Pace Topco Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Pace Topco Limited.

757 other companies in this group

Showing the first 50.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£7,441,865
Total assets
£7,879,549
Cash
£34,654
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Profit/loss
£2,300

Filed as Small company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£7,441,865
2025-12-31Not reported£7,441,865

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

1.8y median 1.8y
average tenure
1.8y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 32Construction 22Property 14Business services 10Health and social care 7Public administration 6Arts and leisure 1Finance 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05305444
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data