Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Sheringham

Sheringham Museum Norfolk Trust (Trading) Limited

Museums activities

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Sheringham Museum Norfolk Trust (Trading) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 16

  1. Mhairi Campbell 2023-2026 Director View profile
  2. Wendy Patricia Austin 2021-2024 Director View profile
  3. Timothy Richard Groves 2017-2023 Director View profile
  4. Paul Jolley 2014-2023 Director View profile
  5. Simon Holland 2014-2017 Director View profile
  6. Charles Anthony Sadler 2011-2021 Director View profile
  7. Keith Leonard Wood 2007-2014 Director View profile
  8. Malcolm Reay Carr 2005-2007 Director View profile
  9. Peter Ely 2005-2005 Director View profile
  10. David Charles Brown 2005-2013 Director View profile
  11. Paul Jolley 2014-2023 Secretary View profile
  12. David Charles Brown 2011-2013 Secretary View profile
  13. Brenda Joyce 2007-2011 Secretary View profile
  14. Brenda Joyce 2007-2011 Secretary View profile
  15. David John Knight Wakely 2005-2007 Secretary View profile
  16. Andrew Bullen 2005-2007 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Museums activities
Incorporated
06/04/2005
Registered office
Sheringham

Financials

Net assets
-£18,097
Total assets
-£18,097
Cash
£437
Employees
1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-01-31Not reported-£18,097
2026-01-31Not reported-£18,097
2025-01-31Not reported-£17,938

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

1.8y median 2.1y
average tenure
3.1y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (3)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Arts and leisure 3

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05415841
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/10/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data