Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Highfield Place (Dartford) Management Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Highfield Place (Dartford) Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 22

  1. Stephen John Snowdon 2021-2024 Director View profile
  2. Carl Ramon Atkinson 2020-2024 Director View profile
  3. Christopher Paul Hearn 2020-2021 Director View profile
  4. Alexander David Fraser Stark 2020-2023 Director View profile
  5. Karen Jane Coulson 2020-2024 Director View profile
  6. Christopher Robert Loughead 2019-2020 Director View profile
  7. Adrian Stuart Bohr 2019-2020 Director View profile
  8. Sean Paul Broster 2019-2020 Director View profile
  9. Olubukola Akinyossade 2012-2016 Director View profile
  10. Jonathan Dyson 2009-2019 Director View profile
  11. Annette Clair Cole 2009-2020 Director View profile
  12. Peter David Diffley 2009-2018 Director View profile
  13. David William Tillbrook 2006-2009 Director View profile
  14. Steve Keith Jones 2006-2009 Director View profile
  15. Simon Philip Banfield 2006-2009 Director View profile
  16. Peter Martin Sebry 2006-2009 Director View profile
  17. Philippa Aklexandra Bugby 2006-2009 Director View profile
  18. Nicholas Stanley Davies 2006-2011 Director View profile
  19. Robert Kevin Barber 2006-2008 Director View profile
  20. Remus Management Limited 2023-2024 Corporate-secretary View profile
  21. Julia Cowley 2008-2008 Secretary View profile
  22. Seymour Macintyre Limited 2006-2007 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
23/10/2006

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Highfield Place (Dartford) Management Limited is controlled by Crest Nicholson Operations Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% voting · notified 2022-06-30 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Crest Nicholson Operations Limited is controlled by Crest Nicholson PLC
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. Crest Nicholson PLC is controlled by CN Finance PLC
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. CN Finance PLC is controlled by Crest Nicholson Holdings PLC
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Crest Nicholson Holdings PLC.

226 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£0
2025-10-31Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis for researchers

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

2.3y median 2.3y
average tenure
2.3y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 3Property 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05974838
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data