Company
Health and Socialcare Technology Group Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Health and Socialcare Technology Group Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Paul Nigel Davidson 2019-2021 View profile
- Anthony David Tompkins 2018-2018 View profile
- Michael Tudor Crosthwaite 2017-2021 View profile
- Grant Paul-Florence 2016-2019 View profile
- Mark Gerald Thomas 2015-2020 View profile
- Christian Moray Jackson 2015-2021 View profile
- Peter George Longman 2015-2021 View profile
- Michael William Bird 2015-2018 View profile
- David Carruth Goldie 2015-2017 View profile
- Joe Gray Hartman 2015-2016 View profile
- Shayantharam Ramalingam 2013-2015 View profile
- Simon John Keeble 2013-2015 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 19/02/2013
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Peter George Longman ceased 2021-03-19
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Access UK LTD
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2021-03-19
Group
- Health and Socialcare Technology Group Limited
is controlled by Peter George Longman
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2021-03-19 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Peter George Longman.
13 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2,977,518
- Total assets
- £2,977,518
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-29 | Not reported | £2,977,518 |
| 2026-06-29 | Not reported | £2,977,518 |
| 2025-06-29 | Not reported | £2,977,518 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-29. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Adam John Witherow Brown Director · appointed 2021
- Michael James Audis Director · appointed 2021
- Christopher Andrew Armstrong Bayne Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Adam John Witherow Brown Director · appointed 2021
- Michael James Audis Director · appointed 2021
- Christopher Andrew Armstrong Bayne Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08409270
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data