Company · York
Saltram Meadow Plymouth Management Company Limited
Residents property management
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Saltram Meadow Plymouth Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Adam Lee Church 2019-2023 View profile
- Daniel Mark Heathcote 2017-2021 View profile
- Ian John Chilcott 2014-2017 View profile
- Simon Millington Perks 2014-2019 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Residents property management
- Incorporated
- 24/01/2014
- Registered office
- York
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Daniel Mark Heathcote ceased 2022-07-15
25-50% shares · notified 2017-03-20 - Possible match - 2 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 2 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Saltram Meadow Plymouth Management Company Limited
is controlled by Adam Lee Church
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2019-06-04 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Adam Lee Church.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Jane Amanda Cartwright Director · appointed 2019
- Robbie Alistair Brown Director · appointed 2023
- Andrew Neil Hill Director · appointed 2024
- David Andrew Cook Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- Jane Amanda Cartwright Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (4)
- Jane Amanda Cartwright Director · appointed 2019
- Robbie Alistair Brown Director · appointed 2023
- Andrew Neil Hill Director · appointed 2024
- David Andrew Cook Director · appointed 2024
Also govern a charity
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 08861017
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data