Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Farndon Meadow Management Company Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Farndon Meadow Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 11

  1. Gareth James Stansfield 2022-2025 Director View profile
  2. Elgan Wyn Jones 2021-2024 Director View profile
  3. John Ormerod Cooper 2021-2022 Director View profile
  4. Jason Richard Newton 2020-2025 Director View profile
  5. Paul Roger Moore 2017-2020 Director View profile
  6. Alex Jeffrey Wood 2014-2018 Director View profile
  7. Julie Rafferty 2014-2020 Director View profile
  8. Paul William Sinclair 2014-2021 Director View profile
  9. Stephen Walsh 2014-2014 Director View profile
  10. Elaine Mounsey 2014-2021 Director View profile
  11. Anita Williams 2014-2015 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
19/02/2014

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Farndon Meadow Management Company Limited is controlled by Redrow Homes Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% voting (firm) · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Redrow Homes Limited is controlled by HB (HDG) Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. HB (HDG) Limited is controlled by Redrow Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. Redrow Limited is controlled by Barratt Redrow Holdings Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-11-13 · source: Companies House PSC register
  5. Barratt Redrow Holdings Limited is controlled by Barratt Redrow PLC
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Barratt Redrow PLC.

1,097 other companies in this group

Showing the first 50.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-02-28Not reported£0
2026-02-28Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

3.5y median 4.2y
average tenure
5.4y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (3)

0
also govern a charity
2
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
08901507
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data