Company
Carr's Corner Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Carr's Corner Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Marie-Clare Chapman 2018–2024 View profile
- Alexander Gillies 2016–2017 View profile
- Ian Dougall 2016–2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 21/01/2016
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Ian Dougall ceased 2024-10-25
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Carr's Corner Management Company Limited
is controlled by Ian Dougall
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2024-10-25 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Ian Dougall.
10 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £4
- Total assets
- £4
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £4 |
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £4 |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £4 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis for researchers
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Bernadette Jane Abraham Director · appointed 2024
- Daniel Haydn Edward Hopper Director · appointed 2024
- Michael Hafford Director · appointed 2024
- Michael John Howard Hodgskin-Brown Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Michael John Howard Hodgskin-Brown Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Bernadette Jane Abraham Director · appointed 2024
- Daniel Haydn Edward Hopper Director · appointed 2024
- Michael Hafford Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (1)
- Michael John Howard Hodgskin-Brown Director · appointed 2018
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09962181
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data