Company
Greenclose Mews Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Greenclose Mews Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Vanessa Ruth HarrisonDirector · since 2025
- Nicola Mary OliverDirector · since 2024
- Paul SaundersDirector · since 2022
- Ernest Keith OadesDirector · since 2022
- Matthew Grant MawsonDirector · since 2022
- Joanne Mary DialDirector · since 2022
- Janet Elisabeth OadesDirector · since 2022
- Ewa SaundersDirector · since 2022
- Peninsula Management SW LTDCorporate-secretary · since 2026
Previous officers 8
- Peter Beriton Curtis 2022-2024 View profile
- Paul James Montague 2022-2025 View profile
- Anna Stephanie Perrott 2022-2026 View profile
- Hannah Mary Clare Perrott 2022-2026 View profile
- Sarah-Ann Curtis 2022-2024 View profile
- Stacy Elizabeth Montague 2022-2026 View profile
- Kim Alexandra Dial 2020-2024 View profile
- Sarah Ann Curtis 2022-2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 07/10/2020
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Dial Developments LTD ceased 2026-02-11
75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-10-07
Group
- Greenclose Mews Management Company Limited
is controlled by Dial Developments LTD
Evidence
ceased 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-10-07, ceased 2026-02-11 · source: Companies House PSC register - Dial Developments LTD
is controlled by Richard Charles Howard Dial
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-07-12 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Richard Charles Howard Dial.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,707
- Total assets
- £1,707
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £1,707 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £1,707 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
8 directors on the board
- Paul Saunders Director · appointed 2022
- Ernest Keith Oades Director · appointed 2022
- Nicola Mary Oliver Director · appointed 2024
- Matthew Grant Mawson Director · appointed 2022
- Joanne Mary Dial Director · appointed 2022
- Janet Elisabeth Oades Director · appointed 2022
- Ewa Saunders Director · appointed 2022
- Vanessa Ruth Harrison Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (6)
- Ernest Keith Oades Director · appointed 2022
- Nicola Mary Oliver Director · appointed 2024
- Matthew Grant Mawson Director · appointed 2022
- Joanne Mary Dial Director · appointed 2022
- Ewa Saunders Director · appointed 2022
- Vanessa Ruth Harrison Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (2)
- Paul Saunders Director · appointed 2022
- Janet Elisabeth Oades Director · appointed 2022
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Anna Stephanie Perrott Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
- Hannah Mary Clare Perrott Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
- Stacy Elizabeth Montague Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 12935522
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data