Company
Callen Aviation Limited
Callen Aviation Limited is an active UK company (number 13462256), incorporated 2021, with 2 current directors, Antoine Formosa and Graham Avery. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Callen Aviation Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Ian James Boots 2021-2025 View profile
- Alan Peter Howard 2021-2021 View profile
- Alan Peter Howard 2021-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/06/2021
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Graham Avery
25-50% shares · notified 2025-04-30 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Antoine Formosa
25-50% shares · notified 2025-04-30 - Ian James Boots ceased 2025-04-30
75-100% shares · notified 2021-08-05 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Callen Aviation Limited
is controlled by Graham Avery
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2025-04-30 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Graham Avery.
23 other companies in this group
- Metroguard Oxford Limited
- Unicrest Marketing Limited
- Pine Contracts Limited
- Alexanders Discount LTD
- 12988856 (no longer on the register)
- Corporate Commercial Collections Limited
- PCC Invoice Finance Limited
- 12660882 (no longer on the register)
- Excel Charter Aviation Limited
- Premiair Aerospace Limited
- Pcci Bridging Limited
- Premiair Aviation International Limited
- 13353614 (no longer on the register)
- 11336387 (no longer on the register)
- 10700718 (no longer on the register)
- 12723883 (no longer on the register)
- Pine Developments Limited
- Premiair Business Aviation Limited
- Premiair Aircraft Sales Limited
- 11425960 (no longer on the register)
- Tokenhouse VB Limited
- Gmcl 2000 Limited
- GLA Securities Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2
- Cash
- £2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | £2 |
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | £2 |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | £2 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Antoine Formosa Director · appointed 2025
- Graham Avery Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Antoine Formosa Director · appointed 2025
- Graham Avery Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 13462256
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data