Network
The large node is Ocean Energy Pathway. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Karen Ruth SackDirector · since 2026
- Adam Robert BruceDirector · since 2024
- Kavita SinhaDirector · since 2024
- Hubertus Den RooijenDirector · since 2024
- Kate HughesDirector · since 2023
- Rebecca Elizabeth Anne WilliamsDirector · since 2023
- Dr Charles Alexander Howard OgilvieDirector · since 2023
- Benjamin BackwellDirector · since 2023
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 18/09/2023
Financials
- Net assets
- £164,035
- Total assets
- £164,035
- Cash
- £8,179,488
- Employees
- 7
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £164,035 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £164,035 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
8 directors on the board
- Karen Ruth Sack Director · appointed 2026
- Kate Hughes Director · appointed 2023
- Adam Robert Bruce Director · appointed 2024
- Rebecca Elizabeth Anne Williams Director · appointed 2023
- Dr Charles Alexander Howard Ogilvie Director · appointed 2023
- Kavita Sinha Director · appointed 2024
- Hubertus Den Rooijen Director · appointed 2024
- Benjamin Backwell Director · appointed 2023
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Karen Ruth Sack Director · appointed 2026
- Kate Hughes Director · appointed 2023
- Rebecca Elizabeth Anne Williams Director · appointed 2023
- Kavita Sinha Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (4)
- Adam Robert Bruce Director · appointed 2024
- Dr Charles Alexander Howard Ogilvie Director · appointed 2023
- Hubertus Den Rooijen Director · appointed 2024
- Benjamin Backwell Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 15145460
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data