East Texas Tres Dias
Donations deductibleEast Texas Tres Dias' network
8 people1 organisationi8 people and 1 organisation on this map.The large node is the subject of this page. Solid lines are what the register itself records (8). Violet dotted lines (1) are likely: the same full name sits on the current board of another organisation in the same register and region. Form 990 filings give names without a person identifier; SEC insider filings carry a CIK. It may be a different person.The board
8 listediTime on the board is observed from the annual filings: the IRS files no appointment date, so the bar counts years from the first filing the person appears on - a lower bound, not a filed start date. Names are exactly as filed. The IRS publishes no person identifier, so this edition does not yet link a person across organisations in the tables. The network map shows same-name matches as likely links only, never as confirmed.Tenure and departures are observed across annual filings. Observed tenure is a lower bound - a member may have joined before the first year on record.| Name | Role as filed | Since | On the board |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chad Arnold | President | 2023 | 3 yrs |
| Chastity Leblanc | Company secretary | 2022 | 4 yrs |
| Cindy Arnold | Board Member | 2025 | 1 yr |
| Darrell Meissner | Board Member | 2025 | 1 yr |
| Donna Flanagan | Board Member | 2021 | 5 yrs |
| Gracie Blanton | Treasurer | 2021 | 5 yrs |
| Sandy Harris | Vice President | 2025 | 1 yr |
| Sayler Pierce | Board Member | 2025 | 1 yr |
Under 5 years5 to 6 years6 years or more
Pay and hours
year to 31 July 2025iFrom Part VII of the Form 990: compensation reported for each officer, director, trustee, key employee and highest-paid staff member, and the average hours a week they report. Most board members are unpaid; a blank means nothing was reported. Pay from related organisations is shown separately.| Name | Title as filed | Hours a week | Pay from the organisation | Related organisations | Other |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chad Arnold | President | 2 | $0 | ||
| Sandy Harris | Vice President | 1 | $0 | ||
| Chastity Leblanc | Secretary | 1 | $0 | ||
| Marlana Nash | Corresponding Secr | 1 | $0 | ||
| Gracie Blanton | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | ||
| Donna Flanagan | Board Member | 1 | $0 | ||
| Cindy Arnold | Board Member | 1 | $0 | ||
| Sayler Pierce | Board Member | 1 | $0 | ||
| Darrell Meissner | Board Member | 1 | $0 |
No pay was reported for anyone in Part VII on this return.
About
- Legal name
- East Texas Tres Dias
- EIN
- 201062772
- Address
- Po Box 460, Grapeland, TX, 75844-0460
- State
- Texas
- Activity (NTEE)
- X20 Religion-related
- IRS classification
- 501(c)03 (tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) where shown)
- Classified purpose
- Religion-Related
- Size band
- 3 (IRS master file code)
- IRS ruling date
- 1 April 2005
- Status
- Code 01 (unconditional exemption)
- Form 990 filings on record
- 7, latest 2025
- IRS Publication 78
- PC (contributions deductible)
Most connected
Longest observed on the filings
≥5years on the filingsDonna Flanagan
≥5years on the filingsGracie Blanton
≥4years on the filingsChastity Leblanc
≥3years on the filingsChad Arnold
Latest return
year to 31 July 2025iFigures from the newest Form 990 or 990-EZ in the IRS e-file releases of 2025 and 2026, for the year ending 31 July 2025. US dollars, as filed.- Total assets
- $49k
- Total liabilities
- $0
- Net assets or fund balances
- $49k
State registration
1 entityiBusiness-entity registers published by US states. These records are matched to this organisation by name and state, not by EIN, and are labelled as likely matches. Street addresses are not shown.East Texas Tres Dias likely matchiMatched by exact name and state (and ZIP where shown). State registers do not publish EINs, so this is not a confirmed match. Source: Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, entity data (data.texas.gov 9cir-efmm). Licence not stated. Data last fetched 18 October 2026.
- State
- Texas
- Entity type
- nonprofit corporation
- Status
- Active
- Formed
- 29 April 2004
- Registered agent
- Not stated
This register does not publish officers or directors.