Company
Cleeve Court Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Cleeve Court Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 22
- Susan Ollerenshaw 2013-2016 View profile
- Christina Vinieratos 2013-2026 View profile
- James Russell Poole 2008-2012 View profile
- Martin Reynolds 2008-2021 View profile
- Laurie Helen Hartrey 2007-2014 View profile
- Jeremy Martin Barrett 2004-2007 View profile
- Andrew William Kirk 2003-2017 View profile
- Rachel Victoria Calder 2001-2004 View profile
- Suzanne Elizabeth Poole 1998-2007 View profile
- Anthony John Pinel 1998-2003 View profile
- Kathleen Wookey 1994-1993 View profile
- Clarice Evelyn Brown 1993-2006 View profile
- Janet Harrison 1993-2015 View profile
- Brenda June Livingstone 1992-2001 View profile
- Adrian Robin Ledbury 1993 View profile
- Miles Spencer Paul Tucker 1998 View profile
- Emily Lois Hayes 2008-2019 View profile
- Jayne Blake 2007-2026 View profile
- Avice May Bailey 1998-2006 View profile
- Robin Charles Anderson 1997-2007 View profile
- Karen Margaret Lewis 1993-1998 View profile
- Paul Rex Parker 1993 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 07/12/1989
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Louise Sharon Williams
appoints directors · notified 2016-12-04
Group
- Cleeve Court Management Company Limited
is controlled by Louise Sharon Williams
Evidence
active appoints directors · notified 2016-12-04 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Louise Sharon Williams.
54 other companies in this group
- Orchard Court Property Management (Filton) Company Limited
- Marling Road Management Company Limited
- The Freemantle Gardens Management Company Limited
- ST. Silas Court LTD
- Twenty TWO Collingwood Road Management Limited
- Brimsham Park (NO.11) Management Company Limited
- Marlborough Mansions (Management Company) Limited
- 4 Buckingham Vale Clifton Bristol Management Limited
- 08510496
- Pound Mead Management Limited
- 15 Bellevue Clifton (Management) Limited
- Paddock Close (Patchway) Management Company Limited
- Memorial Court (Hanham) Management Company Limited
- Granby Mews Management Limited
- Blackhorse Lane Management Company Limited
- The OLD Wesleyan Chapel (Management) Limited
- 120 Bath Road (Bitton) Management Limited
- Brimsham Park (NO 1) Management 1998 Limited
- 32 Brock Street Limited
- Kingsway Court Kingswood Management Company Limited
- 12 Hampton Road, Bristol (Management) Limited
- Garfield Mews Management Limited
- Tindell Court Management Company Limited
- TWO Mile Hill Court Management 1992 Limited
- 67 Long Beach Road LTD
- Hanham Lodge Management Limited
- Twelvetrees Management Company Limited
- 8 Upper Church Street (Management) Limited
- 2 Sterling Road Management Company Limited
- Longwell House Maintenance CO. Limited
- 18 Circus (Management) Bath Limited
- 24 RC Court Yard LTD
- Sunderland Place Management (NO.2) Limited
- Brimsham Park (NO.7) Management Company Limited
- Fairview Gardens LTD
- Chequers Court (Stoke Gifford) NO. 2 Management Company Limited
- Twelvetrees Accommodation Limited
- Filwood House Management Company Limited
- Hilltop Road LTD
- 2 York Place (Clifton) Management Company Limited
- The Circus Apartment Bath LTD
- Chequers Court (Stoke Gifford) NO. 5 Management Company Limited
- Brimsham Park (NO.8) Management Company Limited
- Ashgrove Mews Management Company Limited
- Twelvetrees Accommodation Agency LTD
- Charlton Gardens Limited
- Brimsham Park (NO.10) Management Company Limited
- 18 The Circus LTD
- 95 Coldharbour RD. Management Limited
- Camelot (Bradley Stoke) Management Company Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Andrew Marshall Campbell Director · appointed 2020
Left in the last 12 months
- Christina Vinieratos Director · appointed 2013 · resigned 2026
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02450533
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data