Company · London
FPE Private Equity I Limited
Activities of venture and development capital companies
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is FPE Private Equity I Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- David James Barbour 2015-2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Activities of venture and development capital companies
- Incorporated
- 16/09/2015
- Registered office
- London
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- FPE Capital LLP
75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-24
Group
- FPE Private Equity I Limited
is controlled by FPE Capital LLP
Evidence
active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-24 · source: Companies House PSC register - FPE Capital LLP
is controlled by David James Barbour
Evidence
ceased 25-50% voting (LLP) · notified 2021-03-08, ceased 2024-02-29 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by David James Barbour.
52 other companies in this group
- Kallik Topco Limited
- FPE IV CI GP LLP
- Sohonet Limited
- FPE II CI LP
- Archive Bidco Limited
- Caesar Midco Limited
- Caesar Midco Limited
- Sohonet Australia Limited
- FPE IV GP LLP
- Morris Midco Limited
- Jacana Capital Advisory Limited
- LCC Trans-Sending Limited
- FPE Capital LLP
- FPE Investor 5 LP
- Archive Topco Limited
- Stonehage Fleming Investor 4 LP
- Small World Financial Services Group Limited
- FPE III Feeder GP LLP
- Kallik Bidco Limited
- Kallik Midco Limited
- Piccadilly Midco Limited
- Stonehage Fleming Investor 4 GP LLP
- Piccadilly Topco Limited
- Cape Topco Limited
- Clearstate UK LTD
- Piccadilly Bidco Limited
- Caesar Bidco Limited
- Morris Bidco Limited
- FPE IV Feeder GP LLP
- Morris Topco Limited
- FPE II CI GP LLP
- Special Situations General Partner LLP
- FPE IV CI LP
- Cape Bidco Limited
- LCC Trans-Sending Holdings Limited
- Anduki USA Limited
- Cape Midco Limited
- FF&P General Partner (NO. 15) Limited
- FPE III CI GP LLP
- FPE III GP LLP
- Software Generation LTD
- Cloud Business Enterprise LTD
- Tstm Group Limited
- Caesar Topco Limited
- Archive Midco Limited
- Small World Card Services Limited
- FPE III CI LP
- Trivoni TWF LTD
- Sohonet Group Limited
- Software Generation Holdings Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1
- Total assets
- £1
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-05 | Not reported | £1 |
| 2025-04-05 | Not reported | £1 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-05. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Daniel Gareth Walker Director · appointed 2024
- Llewellyn Richard Dodds John Director · appointed 2024
- Kenneth Wilson Miller Director · appointed 2024
- Henry William Baines Sallitt Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (4)
- Daniel Gareth Walker Director · appointed 2024
- Llewellyn Richard Dodds John Director · appointed 2024
- Kenneth Wilson Miller Director · appointed 2024
- Henry William Baines Sallitt Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 09781260
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 05/01/2028
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data