Company
Stelling Properties (Holdings) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Stelling Properties (Holdings) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Gemma Louise Voisin 2017-2021 View profile
- Visdirect Services Limited 2017-2021 View profile
- Viscorp Services Limited 2017-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/11/2017
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Janek Paul Matthews
significant influence · notified 2017-11-14
Group
- Stelling Properties (Holdings) Limited
is controlled by Janek Paul Matthews
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2017-11-14 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Janek Paul Matthews.
70 other companies in this group
- Peak GEN Power 3 Limited
- Peak GEN Power 31 Limited
- W4B Renewable Energy Limited
- Nzed Projectco 4 Limited
- Stelling Capital 2 Limited
- PGP Systems Limited
- BIG SUR (Bournemouth) Limited
- 10787260
- Nzed Projectco 8 Limited
- Peak GEN Power 24 Limited
- Nzed Projectco 2 Limited
- Peak GEN Power 8 Limited
- Stelling Properties Asset Management Limited
- Stelling Modular Limited
- Unilife Limited
- WTC Developments Limited
- Peak GEN Power 4 Limited
- Stelling Events 1 Limited
- Peak GEN Power Systems Limited
- OC420777
- 09145990
- Bluewisp Limited
- BIG SUR (Sparkford) Limited
- Nzed Projectco 10 Limited
- Nzed Projectco 7 Limited
- Green Frog Power (Livesey) Limited
- Stelling Events Limited
- 10422181
- Field Gerrards Cross LTD
- 09146042
- Peak GEN Power 17 Limited
- Peak Power Associates Limited
- Nzed Projectco 6 Limited
- Peak GEN Power 9 Limited
- Peak GEN Holdings Limited
- 09718128
- Peak GEN Power 2 Limited
- Stelling Properties Development Management Limited
- Innovergy UK Limited
- Nzed Projectco 11 Limited
- Peak GEN TOP CO Limited
- Peak GEN Power 6 Limited
- BIG SUR (Walnut Tree) Limited
- BIG SUR (Kerrfield) Limited
- Nzed Projectco 1 Limited
- Peak GEN Power 12 Limited
- Stelling Properties JV Member 1 Limited
- Peak GEN Power 13 Limited
- Lindenmoss Limited
- 09146738
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£12,010,963
- Total assets
- £575,691
- Cash
- £1,474,383
- Employees
- 1.07
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
- Profit/loss
- £1,581,936
Filed as Group accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | -£12,010,963 |
| 2024-08-31 | Not reported | -£13,432,899 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Violeta Mariana Alvarez Landaluce Director · appointed 2021
- Jose Ignacio Alvarez-Landaluce Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Violeta Mariana Alvarez Landaluce Director · appointed 2021
- Jose Ignacio Alvarez-Landaluce Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11064098
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data