Company · London
Electra-NET (UK) Limited
Electrical installation
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Electra-NET (UK) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 17
- Hume Jones 2022-2026 View profile
- Bullock, Andrew Robert, Director 2021-2022 View profile
- Marc David Henson 2021-2025 View profile
- Paul-Simon Key 2020-2022 View profile
- Nicholas Siegfried Dale 2017-2021 View profile
- Matthew Edward Pickford 2017-2017 View profile
- Ian Edward Jarvis 2016-2017 View profile
- Jason Paul Carter 2016-2017 View profile
- Richard John Shearer 2015-2016 View profile
- Peter Edward Hands 2015-2016 View profile
- Lisa Ann Oxley 2015-2016 View profile
- Graham Stuart Firth 2013-2015 View profile
- Justin James Tarrant 2008-2013 View profile
- Andrew Jonathon Richards 1997-2015 View profile
- Philip Silverstone 1997-2001 View profile
- Andrew Crouch 1997-2008 View profile
- Karen Louise Richards 1997-2015 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Electrical installation
- Incorporated
- 14/08/1997
- Registered office
- London
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Capita Business Services LTD
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-07-01
Group
- Electra-NET (UK) Limited
is controlled by Capita Business Services LTD
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register - Capita Business Services LTD
is controlled by Capita Holdings Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - Capita Holdings Limited
is controlled by Capita PLC
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Capita PLC.
281 other companies in this group
- 09889455
- Expotel Hotel Reservations Limited
- 04845232
- Smart DCC Limited
- Liwood House Limited
- Ventura Customer Service Management Limited
- Brightwave Holdings Limited
- Waystone Financial Investments Limited
- 02570253
- Lower Richmond Road Investment Limited
- Capita Consulting Limited
- West Hampstead Estates Limited
- Capita Property and Infrastructure Limited
- SDP Regeneration Services 2 Limited
- Clapham Investment Limited
- Hatherley Mansion (NO 45) Investment Limited
- Capita Gmps Trustees Limited
- Cymbio Limited
- Fera Science Limited
- Darlington Investment Limited
- Lumsden Mansions (NO 24) Investment Limited
- Nova Bidco Limited
- Belle View Investment Limited
- Network Technology Solutions (UK) Limited
- ONE Seven TWO Investment Limited
- 06947862
- Stirling Mansions Investment Limited
- Contact Associates Limited
- ESA Design Limited
- Lumsden Mansions (NO 26) Investment Limited
- Capita Information Limited
- BSI Holdings Limited
- Lumsden Mansions (NO 12) Investment Limited
- Capita Business Services LTD
- Capita Financial Software Limited
- Gissings Holdings Limited
- Lumsden Mansions (NO 33) Investment Limited
- Acton West Three Investment Limited
- 06719448
- Capita Managed IT Solutions Limited
- Withewood Mansions (NO 28) Investment Limited
- 05816719
- Capita Health Holdings Limited
- Putney Estates Limited
- Sector Holdings Limited
- Ellio CX Limited
- Western Mortgage Services Limited
- Banister Grange (NO 14) Investment Limited
- Fifty Eight Investment Limited
- Liberty Communication Services LTD.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £9,003,000
- Cash
- £4,000
- Employees
- 105
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
- Profit/loss
- -£1,997,000
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £9,003,000 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £11,000,000 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Richard Charles Holroyd Director · appointed 2021
- Neal Bates Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Neal Bates Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (1)
- Richard Charles Holroyd Director · appointed 2021
Left in the last 12 months
- Hume Jones Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03419833
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data